Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Planning & Board Mtg    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Appreciation Dinner-General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Fifth Wednesday Dine Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
February, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Early Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Planning & Board Mtg    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:00pm - 01:30pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 06:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
April, 2019
  • Monday, April 01, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Early Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Planning & Board Mtg    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 06:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
May, 2019
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, May 06, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:30pm
    Lunch at Omelet House    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (other chapter)
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 06:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00pm
    Boart Meeting & General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 06:00pm
    5th wednesday Dine Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
June, 2019
  • Monday, June 03, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Early Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 06:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 06:00am
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfast    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
July, 2019
  • Monday, July 01, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Early Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Planning & Board Mtg    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:00pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 06:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfasrt    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 05:00pm
    5th wednesday Dine Out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
August, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, August 05, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Planning & Board Mtg    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 12:00pm
    Mt. Charlston Lunch    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 06:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 12:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12:00pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfasrt    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 05:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
September, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Early Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Committee and Board Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, September 09, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 06:00pm
    Dine-out    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00pm
    Luncheon    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 06:00pm
    Bar Night    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:00pm
    General Meeting    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 03:00am - 11:00am
    Laughlin Trip    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00am
    Breakfasrt    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
October, 2019
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, October 07, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
November, 2019
  • Monday, November 04, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Weekly/monthly activities (local chapter)
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
December, 2019
  • Monday, December 02, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, December 09, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III    ::  Area periodic events
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Act III Lunch & Learn    ::  Area periodic events